My Introduction To The Hive Platform My Name Is Margnus

PSX_20210610_084543.jpg

Hello here I go. This is my brief description, about me and who I am. My name is Margnus Kopekaneg, I am 62 years old, I am an agriculturalist, i.e. I work the land, also known as the crazy goat. Since I was born I have travelled all the Mountains and Alps of the country.

PSX_20210610_084602.jpg

I am always in the company of my brothers and sisters or hiking companions, I have always liked to be cheerful, fun and spontaneous. When I'm not working the land I go on an adventure in every corner of my country Norway, I love mountaineering, trekking, everywhere.

PSX_20210610_084618.jpg

Here in my blog I will tell stories of all my adventures and experiences of each walk, I will talk about my sowing. Since I also dedicate myself to sowing with the help of my children and granddaughters, even my neighbours. Later on I will talk about all this.

PSX_20210610_084634.jpg

So fasten your seat belts because what is coming is Landscapes, Adventures, Laughter and sharing. With every member or Team that joins me from this moment on, so get active now to see the best Landscapes of Norway that almost nobody dares to cross or venture through due to the hostile climate. That at some point out of the blue can happen.

PSX_20210610_084650.jpg

Here I am always smiling without any complaint or pain because I am a daughter of the earth, she gave me the strength and courage to go on. Without any pain or discomfort with my medicinal plants I cure everything, even myself, that's why I live almost every day in a great adventure. And if one day I cease to exist, I want to be cremated and my body to be left in one of these places next to mother earth. Greetings and happy afternoon to all.

📸 Samsung.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency