My first opening on the Hive Platform

May salvation always be there for us all. And let me introduce myself

Before I introduce my name Dani, I am currently only 19 years old, in one of the big cities in Bandung, Indonesia.

0hbjmn.jpg

My job now is to become a restaurant waiter
I feel happy because I can find new things, where I can get used to meeting various
Criteria for people Starting from the attitude, language, and personality of a person and know how to interact.
My previous experience, I had worked in a Building Equipment Shop. I really like the work, but I want to get more opportunities and dig deeper into my abilities,
I Want to Be Able and Proficient in Cooking, is the reason why I am very interested in working in this restaurant, "Even as a waitress🙄" And hope that when I have the knowledge and opportunities I want to open my own restaurant in order to be able to employ my sibling who hasn't worked ",

syu7gd.jpg

The first time I know Bitcoin in 2017, at that time I was still an IT major, at the school I was given the task of building an onlineshop web. And When I Browse the Internet to look for additional coding that is suitable to make the Web Display Onlineshop more attractive, that's where I see an advertisement, "someone can get money on the internet up to millions of Rupiahs from Bitcoin",
Because of Curiosity, I Learn What Is Bitcoin And How Do I Get It?
After intensively studying bitcoin from various articles on the internet, I became more active in searching for information on the internet. What is Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin? And managed to find a free bitcoin provider site. A few weeks later I was happy because the first time I was able to get Bitcoin for free without spending a penny. It turns out that there are a lot of hosting sites where we can get Bitcoin for free, I try to create an account there and get bitcoin.
Yes, although the numbers are small (satoshi) and there are also several sites that provide free bitcoin in large quantities.

rp787z.png

Hive Currency, Honestly I Just Got To Know It In 2020 Even Today Now When I Open My Twetter, I Viewing Accounts @TheycallmeDan_ Are Carrying A Giveaway Because He happy His Favorite Crypto Hive Listing On Huobi and MXC,There I was looking for on the site CoinGecko About Hive, I Was Shocked @TheycallmeDan_ Giving 5000 $HIVE free of charge to 50 people who trade in Huobi without lottery,"that includes a lot of money". but I did not follow his giveaway because I was late😞,
That is where I started exploring to Twitter accounts to find out what is HIVE and can i get it for free?, That's where I began to wonder about what is special about the Hive platform. While continuing to search for information,I happen to see the account
@pharesim2 on twitter is holding a GIVEAWAY, with the terms of having to create a Hive account and write introduceyourself,
I opened the hive.io site, and there I was confused about which one to create an account and how to create an account on the platform ",
and there is someone on twitter, I am very grateful to the owner of the account on Twitter with the kind username @HivePeople, He is willing to guide and teach me how to create an account on the Hive site and explain about the privileges of Hive until I can have a Hive account and understand a little about the platform Hive, Thank You Very Much Again",

"Technology knows no obstacles.Technology goes through obstacles,jumps over barriers and penetrates the Wall to get to its destination full of hope"
I hope the Hive platform can be known more broadly and so that a community can be created without limits, keep growing HIVE !! Don't be like me, just getting to know the Hive at the moment 🤦‍♂️, I have been in the world of Crypto for a few years and still don't know that there is a HIVE Crypto which is very potential".

Maybe that's all I can tell you a little,
Apologies for the lack of and over words, Sentences that I submit to introduceyourself This. and if you are not pleased then apologize and for the end of the word I say thank you very much and hopefully useful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency