My Hive Intro My Name Is : Larissa Sheltomk

.
FB_IMG_1620320561369.jpg

Hello dear and new friends of Hive this is my Introduction to this beautiful crypto Platform, I have some experience in the area I wanted to join you to see how it develops. Well my name is Larissa Sheltomk I am 59 years old.

FB_IMG_1620320551009.jpg

Happily married with a beautiful daughter and my dogs I dedicate myself to investigate new things every day, I learn very fast as typical in the Russians I love to travel. Nature, travel and photography. I do it every chance I get. I enjoy the outdoors, going for walks with my family and my beloved dogs I read a lot and most of all.

FB_IMG_1620320555056.jpg

As you can see I am always laughing or sharing with my loved ones, I recommend you to take advantage of them one by one because we do not know when we leave without warning and much more in these difficult times for the whole of humanity. And much more to our children since they grow up very, very fast and then they leave our lives.

FB_IMG_1620320564673.jpg

An example: this girl is already a woman, she has become independent and left our house, even when she comes I would not want her to leave home anymore because I am more than her mother. I love you dear daughter and you don't know how much I miss you, I hope to see you again or start sa3 together again.

FB_IMG_1620320558441.jpg

This was part of my life and my family will gradually get to know much more of me and what I do. Every day much more my eternal landscapes and sharing with my loved ones, as a big family I hope you like much more my great stories I have to tell thank you.

šŸ“² Samsung.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency