The New Fitness Girl

PSX_20210616_080744.jpg

Hello happy Wednesday I am the new fitness girl on this blog platform, let's hope I can live up to it. My name is Katrina Karakoba. I am 35 years old, and I have no kids yet. I love exercising, yoga, meditation, and eating healthy. Quite a fitness girl. I always try to be on a diet or eat as healthy as possible.

PSX_20210616_080840.jpg

Here is my adored husband as always so expressive, we have been together for 8 years, 2 of which we have been married, we are waiting to see when we will get pregnant. He wants to have children, I don't want to have children yet. But I hope it will be when God wants it.

PSX_20210616_080727.jpg

Eating healthy is my thing and running, going to the mountains, healthy cooking, loving my husband and our cat. That's what my 24/7 life is all about, also with family and friends when I can, although I prefer to exercise outdoors or be at home. I don't look like much of a dancer or am I? I don't know, I don't think so, I'll leave that to you.

PSX_20210616_080821.jpg

.

Already ready for a new adventure of Trekking you accompany me, before I go for a walk in the forest and to release the stress of these days. Then I come to do a meditation and cook something delicious, because here where you see me I am hungry but I have to wait a long time already for that so I go to the forest and come back.

PSX_20210616_080759.jpg

I Am very happy to be here with you in my first post, receiving a big greeting and a big warm hug in the distance. I am leaving home from rosado to do some homework, to return later with you. Thank you very much for reading me or accepting my today's health.

πŸ“ΈπŸ“² Samsung.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency