Hive Community; Introducing Myself

Hello everyone especially to all members here in HIVE COMMUNITY. First Of all I would like to thank @godlovermel25 and @olivia08 for bieng a good advisers to me for joining me here in your wonderful community, the HIVE COMMUNITY.

IMG20210515104155.jpg
Now, let me introduce myself, I am Wyndell Jay, 25 years old and I live in Purok 23 Poblacion Manticao, Misamis Oriental Mindanao, PHILIPPINES. I am the eldest in our family and I have 1 brother. We are 4 members in the family. I was studying at MINDANAO STATE UNIVERSITY NAAWAN CAMPUS, and SEMI-TESDA at ILIGAN CAPITOL COLLEGE at the course of GRAPHIC EDITOR.

The times when I am at College, I am not fun by crypto and any earning site to think that it is not true. But when my friend pursue me to join in the world of crypto earning site, I am interested.
By performing here, I can show my talents of writing, drawing and singing.
IMG_20210515_104341.jpg
I am fun with arts and most of my arts are already posted in the blogging community. My talents is very useful to me here just like this.

IMG20210515110850.jpg
This is my fine arts, a pen arts. But I have to enhance my talents to do it well.
Also, I love cooking. That is one of my favorite skill.
IMG20210504175916.jpg
I am so very proud that my family os more appreciating of my cook specially when I heard the word DELICIOUS.
FB_IMG_16168197513260961.jpg
Also I really love planting such like ornamental plants and other flowering plants.

Dear Hive Family, I will assure you all that I will doing my task, making post very well and most of all to make socialize to other people in different countries.

Thats all and thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency