Celebrating My First 100 In SteemPower Earnings

A Celebratory Index of my First Little While on Steemit

I was ecstatic today to notice that my Steem Power has crossed the $100 threshhold.

YAAAAYYYY!!! Won't you celebrate with me? Please Scroll Down...

Fireworks

Celebrating 100 SteemPower

Photo courtesy of Alejandro Scaff and http://unsplash.com


My Shameless Pitch

Hello fellow Steemians!

Much as I want more Steem Power, what I'm working towards and would really love to have is a "dedicated following" of thoughtful readers who enjoy and appreciate what I write.

And so, I earnestly invite you - whales and minnows alike - sample my writing. Follow me, upvote my posts, and hit "Reply" from time to time and give me some constructive feedback. Because I'm in this for the long haul, I've got my account set to pay entirely in Steem Power. I'm a decent writer, and pretty eclectic; almost anyone ought to find material of interest here.

Tell your friends they could be following me! Re-Steem your favorite posts!

For your convenience, here's an index of my work on Steemit so far, conveniently categorized for your enjoyment. Feel free to browse! ;) With your encouragement, there will God willing be a lot more to come.


Click - Like - Follow - Comment

Introducing Me...

Introducing The New, Improved, Emerging Me
Why Am I Here?
SimplicityRevisited: Minions Wanted, Apply Now

Anarchy/Agorism/Liberty

A SERIES: Agorism; How To Become Free in an Unfree World

Part 1: Pre-Agorist Days
Part 2: Tax Honesty
FOOTNOTE: Why You Need to Know that Jesus is My LORD (And No Other Need Apply)
Part 3: Bye-Bye Politics

Other Anarchy/Agorism/Liberty:

Revolutionary Perspective on Tax Withholding

Surfing (can you tell I'm an addict?)

It's Here! Come Ride My Beautiful Magic Carpet
The First Wave
Eternity: A Mind-Numbingly Powerful Perspective
Making The Drop (A Poem of Sorts)
The Ocean; God's Finest Invention?
Paddling Out -- The Story
Colorful Art from a Personal Perspective; Introducing "Paddling Out"
The Humorous Truth; Willpower and Cold Water
Why Do Jerks Seem To Get the Best Waves?
Red Tide at Night
All Creatures, Great And Small

Christianity/Religion

Eternity: A Mind-Numbingly Powerful Perspective
Revolutionary Perspective on Tax Withholding
Why You Need to Know that Jesus is My LORD (And No Other Need Apply)
Heaven? No, I Mean the Real, Ultimate Heaven...
Enter Only: One Way

Poetry/Art

On Paper
Grace Upon Grace
Small Gifts
The First Wave
Colorful Art from a Personal Perspective; Introducing "Paddling Out"
Making The Drop (A Poem of Sorts)

Stories

Paddling Out -- The Story
How I Was Captured by a Surprisingly Unusual Cat

Cool Stuff

Would You Like the World In Your Hand?
How I Generate my own SECURE Private Bitcoin Keys
Do You Have the Chops To Be A Relevant Part of My Steemit Audience?

Most Upvotes

Would You Like the World In Your Hand?
It's Here! Come Ride My Beautiful Magic Carpet
The First Wave


Friend, Thanks so much for "dropping by."

I Want Your Support; I Need Your Support; I Crave Your Support!

Follow me today, I'm creatr

Say "Hello!" by hitting "Reply."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency