The Girl Who Trying to Find A Place in This World

LRM_EXPORT_16190014735436_20191105_152804950.jpeg

Hello.
Here is my first post! So, I will introduce myself. I'm Afrianti Pratiwi, an ordinary girl who has Aries as a zodiac. Well, you can call me Tiwi even though some people call me "Afri" or "Ntiw", but Tiwi is my nickname since I was a kid, so it'll sound more comfortable. This stuff also will be my new playground in writing because I love writing so much.

"Welcome to Hive!" I said to myself, but it's not only how I can be here. There's some friend who always supports me to write here and share about anything I have. One of them is Anggrek Lestari that I call her with her first name. She's the one who introduces me to this platform and helps all things before I start it. The second person is Vivie Hardika, hmm how I should introduce this girl to you? I love her dance so much. She's so talented, I guess. And the last is... Titis Nariyah. Oh please, she's like my older sister from another mom. I don't know how to describe her, the main thing is she's being there if I need her.

IMG-20180604-WA0004.jpg

Early in my childhood, I love reading Bobo Magazine and always came to a newspaper stand after school and bought it every week. Read a short story on there give me some inspiration for writing one too. I could write everything I wanted and believe that my writing is not bad at all.

Now I know, other than reading and writing, I love trying something new. I love watching movies and series, I love traveling, I love the photo and video editing, I love being a girl who can do anything. Oh, I can speak Japanese a bit and learn by watching anime or Japan series.

If you ask me about cooking, I also love cooking by watching a tutorial on Youtube and Tiktok. But, yeah it's not that delicious. Through the platform, I will share anything I want like books review, movies reviews, food that I like and dislike, hobbies, or playlist songs that the most often I listen. Some of them will be talking about moments: happiness, sorrow, and maybe the traumatic moment that we can learn from there.

20201030_181817.jpg

Some people asked me, "What do you want the most in this world?"

Then, I will say, "Happiness and peace of mind."

People will know that I always write about a broken heart or anything about feeling blue and sorrow. It's hard for me to write about happiness in life because we can't be happy if our minds feel sad and vice versa. So, I hope, we can share anything here. A lot of my story is about sad moments, also another story it's about fiction and random thought.

Anyway, I also write a poem on my Instagram account and share some random photography on there. Besides, if you love my writing from here, you can visit my Instagram too. Hope we can connect each other to be friends and do some project in the next future. Because the future is a mystery, let's build a good connection right now.

LRM_EXPORT_10601546618036_20191020_000742294-compressed-compressed.jpeg

Nice to meet you. See ya!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency