The Mind Behind The Process | My Hive Intro

PicsArt_09-03-01.14.18.jpg

Hello, Hivers! Honestly, I am not the best when it comes to expressing myself thru words but allow me to try. I made an outline to make this introduction flow easier and relatively shorter.

ABOUT ME

20210902_235938.gif

To start, I am Joe Process, born and raised in the Philippines' Queen City of the South. I am an admin staff at one of the public hospitals in the city, and in my free time I make animations and lofi-ish type beats that I post on my social media accounts. I am at my best when I have my daily dose of caffeine and when I get my daily supply of yakapsule(hugs) and kisspirin(kisses) from my lovely wife.

I am the type of person to want to learn things by myself. With this, I taught myself how to make animations and beats just by watching YouTube tutorials. I'm no expert but I think I'm getting better at every project I make. And frankly, this is the first time I am blogging, so I am hoping I'd be a hundred times better after every post that I make.

WHY DID I JOIN HIVE?

My sisters were the first ones to join this platform and after hearing from them I decided to follow suit. Hearing them talk about blockchain and cryptocurrency piqued my interest as I have been reading about those topics since 2015. And I believe that the technology behind blockchains/decentralized finance is very promising and forward-thinking. I can't wait to witness it reach its full potential.

WHAT TO EXPECT?

As I've stated earlier, I make animations and beats as a pastime, so expect these as my primary content.

20210812_182910.gif
Animation loop of the latest project I made for my YouTube channel

Also, my wife and I have a shared interest in traveling. We've been to 7 countries already and I'll be happy to share those with you.

polaroidkorea2.png
Nami Island, South Korea 2018

FB_IMG_1630599354834.jpg
Siargao Island, Philippines 2017

I own 2 vehicles with 4 wheels -- in total, a motorbike and a mountain bike. I enjoy riding my 2 wheelers, and it'll be a joy to show you some of the moments I captured while traveling on two wheels. Mountains and coffees are best when combined.

IMG_20201122_073729.jpg
Talisay City, Cebu, PH 2020

IMG_20210314_104120.jpg
Daanbantayan, Cebu, PH 2021

Lastly, I find happiness when I share some random fun facts, trivia, shower thoughts to my friends, especially to my wife. So I thought it would be nice to share some of it to you.

PicsArt_09-03-01.57.42.jpg

I hope you had fun reading this as much as I had while writing this post.

And I hope I was able to let you take a peek behind the mind of Joe Process.

Shout out to my sibs @gwenfinity @morenatravels @sassycebuana @eeventuree @jongcl @gioxide.arts @swaycanete and my niece @kcwonders

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency