One day you want to know about me,so see my introduction today

I am a girl, oh no sorry I am a women. I will not tell you my age. Because recently I reached at that age where womens don't want to tell their age. I have no idea how in one year I became 3 year older.
Gemini two personalities
My date of birth is 29 may so don't forget to wish me with presents 😉. I am Gemini and i have two personalities. That doesn't mean i am haipocrate. Two personalities means a child and an old soul in one body. An active and a lazy person in one body. Aggressive and calm person in one body. So its too difficult for me to handle my personality. So I never expect from others. I am different how they can handle me?
annoyed-angry-woman-expressing-dislike-with-gesture-female-bad-attitude-something-pointing-finger-it_176420-10915.jpg

I enjoy things like a child. I give advice to others like a old lady. I play with kids but on their mischiefs I screamed like an old aggressive women.
# My blogging career vs my double personality
I always have amazing thoughts in my mind. I think if I will start writing, I can make others cry by my sad articles and force them to laugh by my funny posts.
But what happend when i found a platform to write, my two personalities awake at same time. One tell me a funny sentence other tell me sad sentence. They make milkshake of my thoughts.
## Basic intro
I have done my master degree in urdu and in education. I have six year of teaching experience. Due to my education and different courses i know alot about child psychology, child behavior and reason behind child laziness.
I am as sweet as chillies and as straight as jaleebi. Here is jaleebi pic.
indian-sweet-jalebi-indian-dessert-jalebi-imarti-imarati-jilbi-blue_136354-6496.jpg
![Image source](|column1|column2|column3| |-|-|-| |content1|content2|content3|)
I am a creative person I make many crafts from waste material. I love pets and I have many pets at home so i will share with you their pic, habbits and foods.
Hope you will enjoy to read about me. First time i give my intro to others. I praise myself. But my wish is that I became a successful blogger so a day came when others praise me. Hope for the best and best will become.
God helps those who help themselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency