Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #159

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @apaaceh02


Self Introduction

Hi hive friends, this is my first post in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY I will introduce my name first, my name is Teuku Kiram, I'm usually called Kiram, I live in Aceh Indonesia, precisely in Krueng Geukueh, North Aceh

Newbie: @yasmin-beauty


Mi Presentación en Hive Blog - My Presentation on Hive Blog

Hello, fellow HIVE Blog I am glad to meet you, today I want to share with you my presentation on the platform, which I met thanks to my niece @susamusic the truth I found it very interesting and I love this community by decentralization because it strengthens the development of each member or member, I really liked it because it has a vision for the future and unlimited potential. Thanks to its wide ecosystem of applications, such as social networks, games, videos and other things; where we can benefit in these times, which globally we are living many transitions.

Newbie: @sandra01


(ESP / ENG) MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE / MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE

Hello to all the HIVE community, I hope you have a good day, God bless you. My name is Sandra Rojas, I am 42 years old, I am married and I have 2 children, who are my life. I live in Carúpano, Sucre State, Venezuela. A tourist area, that everyone who visits wants to return.

Newbie: @nina81


Mi presentanción en HIVE.//My presentation at HIVE. (ESP-ENG)

Hello, friends of HIVE, today I venture into a new experience in this Community, thanks to my friend @aldara who told me about her experiences and motivated me to share mine through this Blog, which I hope will be of pleasure and interest to all who read me.

Newbie: @jburke.mp4


New to HIVE/PEAKD - Content Creator - Photographer

Hey what's up guys, I go by JBurke founder of J Burke Media LLC. After using centralized social media platforms for sooo long.... I've decided to release my content on peaked to educate, inspire and leave a mark. My skill in photography is portraying individuals how they want to be portrayed.

Newbie: @sitinurfauziyyah


My Introduction to Hive World. HOLLA

Hi... I'm Siti nur Fauziyyah, 23 y.o. I'm from medan, Indonesia. I've graduated from university of north sumatera majoring in chemistry in 2019. Nama saya Siti nur Fauziyyah,umur saya 23 tahun. Saya berasal dari medan, Indonesia. Saya adalah lulusan Kimia dari Universitas Sumatera Utara tahun 2019.

Newbie: @ong.aye.myat.mon


My introduction to Hive Blog and my first post on HIVE.

Hello Everyone... This is my entry post to the hive blog. Another words is "This is introducting my self". My Name is (Ma) Aye Myat Mon. My age is 21 years old and I'm a student of third years. Especially on Geology student. I study at the University of Mawlamyine, Mon State.

Newbie: @monioluwa


My introduction to Hive.

Hey everyone, meet me.

Hello everyone! My name is Fadipe Monioluwa Daniel.


Newbie: @xjhoanxd


My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hello splinterlands community I am new to this NFT thing the first time I saw Splinterlands I was completely captivated I love strategy games especially if it is cards and what I like the most is the automatic battle system just by putting together a good composition it is decided who will win

Newbie: @riverofrei


Present My Self/ Mi presentación SPAN-ENG

hello hello, I'm here to give a big and beautiful greeting to this spectacular community that is Hive and especially to my new family, a big and warm hug to the @cervantes community, for the opportunity and the pleasure of being part of this new family of bloggers. I hope that you will accompany me on this beautiful adventure full of journeys and experiences which is totally new for me, with this kind of thing I am not very good and the truth is that it gives me a bit of terror but Hive's initiative convinced me to be participate in it, for some time I have known about it through my great friend and colleague @iamjanielg who is recently involved in the community, his enthusiasm and commitment convinced me, I find it incredible what they do here; It is a sea full of information from the point of view of the same viewer, and I mean Bloggers and those people who take the time to write and share with me their thoughts and different experiences that they have learned throughout the The way, which is called Life, is an admirable work that he appreciated from the heart; I would like you to be part of what I hope is my long and great path in life and to be able to share it with all of you.

Newbie: @yoslitz


image.png

Intro- Yoslitz Blogs

Hey guys, welcome to Yoslitz blogs. First of all, allow me to introduce myself, I am a 20 year old gamer living out in Toronto, Canada. My number one passion is playing soccer and overall staying fit, healthy, and active! When I'm not on the field or exercising what I like to do is learn new skills and of course play some gamesss.

Newbie: @jannuslim


My mom passed away so I got a tattoo

Judging from the title, you might be feeling that this post is going to be a miserable write up on grief and an emotional narrative authored by a sadboi using this platform to vent out all his feelings because he is incapable of vulnerability in a social setting and shuts down every time he feels his emotions bubbling up.

Newbie: @@@mariian12


Mi presentacion en Hive Blog. Por: @mariian12

Good morning my beautiful people, how are you? I hope it's alright. This is my presentation on this excellent platform. Of which I have heard very good comments. I hope you like my presentation.

Newbie: @izuki.midoriya


Introductory part: Introduction on myself and how i am.

I don't want to give my original identity in here and want to be anonymous and that's why I'm using this identity as a substitute. I am an anime fan, that why i named my name after an anime character which is from boku no hero academia and it's izuki midoriya.

I'm from a country situated in Asia. I'm an undergraduate student. I love to watch anime series. I also love to hear music. I like to travel to various kinds of places, and like to taste different types of food. The thing is that I want to travel to different parts of the world. I'm not that much of a good student. I want to acknowledge more and more. I'm an active person because I have joined many extracurricular activities. I'm the captain of the basketball team. I'm very outgoing as I like traveling to make new friends my favorite country is Australia because there are Many Unique animals in Australia. For example kangaroos. I'm an easy-going person and I have many friends on my campus. I want to join a program as I believe I would be benefited greatly from the overseas exchange experience. It is an enriching experience to broaden my horizon. Firstly I can improve my language. In the program, I will communicate in English. So I can improve my English, especially oral speaking skills, and develop communication skills. I'm eager to learn about the culture of other countries. Moreover, it is a valuable experience to step out of my comfort zone and adapt to a new environment. I love to travel in nature. Here are some nature photos which I took.


Newbie: @dea-denada


Introduce me to hive world

WHO AM I..? Hi hive introduce my name is Denada, my friends usually call me Dea, My job is Midwife who is placed in one of the villages, I come from Indonesia to be exact in Aceh Province, My last education is D3 Academy of Midwifery and graduated in 2010, and after almost a year of inactivity, in 2011 I married my girlfriend and until now I have two children. At the end of 2011, precisely in December, the government recruited midwives to become civil servants, and was placed in the village, after conducting a series of final tests on In June 2012, I received good news. Among the hundreds of people who registered, I was one of those who successfully graduated and officially became a civil servant at the health department. And until now I have served the country for approximately 9 years.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency