Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #158

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @anghyluz


Mi presentación de Hive Soy la chica del saxofón - My presentation of Hive I'm the girl with the saxophone

I'm the girl with the saxophone

Newbie: @mahadehasan


Hey! Let's Introduce With Me.

This is Mahade hasan in https://hive.blog/ platform have come to get acquainted with you. Though everyone knows me Mahade, all my family members call me Moon, my nickname as well. I'm a very egocentric person. I like to hallucinate with any unpredicted topic. You can tell me, dreamer, without sleeping.

Newbie: @soymary


Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation in Hive Blog. (Esp/Eng)

These days a dear friend @ismaelrd04 wrote to me and told me about this incredible platform, how unique and practical it is Without a doubt I am encouraged to join and thus share and learn many things.

Newbie: @fuzzy-melon


image.png

I've been spotted!

I made my first post on Hive in the Actifit community and was asked by @traciyork from @ocd to make an expanded introductory post. I've been followed by @lovesniper.

My first step into the Hive ecosystem was through Splinterlands and making an account through them. Learning the game made me want to learn more about what other things I could do on Hive. So I came across Actifit and saw that the app is a nice way to push people to post more on Hive and motivate other people. I am hoping to grow my HP with these apps to further reinvest into the community.


Newbie: @trannguyen


Hello Everyone - The worker greets everyone

Hello everyone in the Hive community, my name is Tran Duc Cuong, you can call me Nguyen. I was born in Nam Dinh, Vietnam, which is known as the cradle of culture. I was born in 1998 . I was formerly a student of auto technology department of Hanoi College of Electromechanical Engineering. After a while I worked in Hanoi and worked as an auto repairman.I am so glad to have found this community and hope I will be able to share many of the pictures I take. I know the community by a friend of mine that is xuanphuc. Thank you very much for introducing this community to me.

Newbie: @emily01


(ESP / ENG) MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE / MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE

My name is: Emily Cedeño, I am 17 years old, I live in Carúpano, Sucre state, Venezuela. I graduated from high school this year, I am a laboratory assistant. My dream is to study bioanalysis. With GOD's favor, I will achieve it.

Newbie: @lla.crwrtng


LLA Creative Writing Team [An Introduction]

I am Teacher Jhei Baylon. You might have seen my posts somewhere within the Hive. Yes, I have been making blogs these past few days to find out if this will be a good platform for my your student writers to post about, well, anything!

Newbie: @soniacarrero


[ESP-ENG] Mi Presentación a la Grandiosa Comunidad de Hive / My Presentation to the Great Hive Community

Hello, my name is Sonia Carrero, I hope you are well, it is a pleasure for me to belong to this Hive community that I have been investigating for a long time. I define myself as a warrior woman who with the grace of God I have achieved what I set out to do. I am Venezuelan and a single mother of two children (male and female), who are my life, my light, in a word I love them. As a breadwinner I have many responsibilities because my children depend on me, because they are still studying, this is one of the reasons that prompted me to join Hive and thus be able to offer them quality of life.

Newbie: @sadfish


Introduction

Introduction Greetings! I hope you and your loved ones are safe in this pandemic. I'm pleased to be a member of a diverse and creative community. The opportunity to meet everyone and share my content with you is something I am looking forward to.

Newbie: @zarazacrypto


Mi Presentacion//My Introduction [Span-Eng]

Hello to all the community, this is my first post presentation, My name is Gonzalo Perez I am Argentinean living in Brazil, I am 41 years old, I am married to Ana Paula (she is Brazilian) two daughters that are the light that shines in all the days that I am living, Luna 5 years old and Lisa 2 years old. I have completed my schooling, I am a computer analyst technician, but I never really practiced this profession because life has taken me on other paths, but well what I learned is never forgotten in its entirety. I studied for a year at the Faculty of Social Communication in the city of Rosario (Argentina) but for personal reasons I had to leave the race and devote myself to work full time in the family business that my family has, I became Manager of the Company. My time at the School of Social Communication awakened in me the qualities to create content that I didn't know I had, but I never had the real opportunity to explore them.

Newbie: @mickiewicz


Hallo HIVE ! It's me, Mickiewicz.

Hi all! I'm a software developer and I'm a part of @blocktrades team.

I want to write here about software development for the HIVE blockchain. The Hive Application Framework ( in short HAF ) and HIVEMIND are the best known by me pieces of the HIVE.

I hope I will help the community to better understand the details of the HAF and its crucial part known as HIVE FORK MANAGER.


Newbie: @finfire


My Introduction to Hive and Leo community

Hello everyone! Excited to sign up on Leo Finance to share and learn from others. I'm glad to be part of the community, finance and money is an important aspect of life still many are ignorant and its not discussed much openly. I've decided to share my knowledge through blogs, hope it might help someone someday avoid making financial mistakes.


Newbie: @destiny25


My Self - Introduction

Hi, guys, I am destiny btw this is my gaming profile name btw my real name is Ankit and I am from Uttarakhand India and I am a student and perusing my BCA degree am new to ecency and this is the first blog I got to know about this platform from one of my friend @garcondiable he told me about this and it seems really very good unique and easy platform so I am here to try my luck. I will come with mobile photography and gaming content every day.

Newbie: @mcslim82


image.png

A beginners journey into the Splinterlands.

To begin, a little about myself. I'm a 38 year old male residing in the heart of the U.S. Married with a total of 5 kids in the house. My 6 month old identical twin boys, my 2 year old boy, my 13 year old step-daughter and 15 year old step-son. Though step-kids, I claim them as my own and treat them as such. I even bought the spellbook and introduced this game to my 15 year old, explaining to him that if he can spend hours a day on a game, he might as well make some money too! I work in the communications field as a technician in an office. If you live in the cities I work in, your service with the provider I work for likely began in my office. So that's just a little about me, now on to the start of my journey. This first post will be fairly short. If you're interested, stick around and join me on this adventure!

Newbie: @carmaria


[Esp/Eng] Mi Presentación en Hive Blog | My Introduction In Hive Blog

Today I have the pleasure to greet you and introduce myself to you: I am Carmen Salazar, I am 55 years old and I live in the city of Maturin, Monagas state, in the east of the beautiful country where I was born, Venezuela. Besides writing, I like to read, of course everyone who likes to write also likes to read. I like to cook, but more to make desserts.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency