Internet Truthers

Why is it these so-called truthers won't reveal something unless you pay them?

Simple, they are frauds. I have been watching quite a few of these so-called truthers who said they had a calling from God to share information. However, you have to go over to a certain site and pay for the information. A calling from God? Really! Maybe their god is Money or Lucifer.

Here is the thing, if I had information that you needed to know I would find a way to get it to you without selling my soul. This nonsense of pay for information is nonsense. Christ said it was easier for a wealthy man to pass through the eye of a needle than the gates of heaven. Yet these truthers are charging people for information.

Here is my thought about this greedy abomination. If you have information people need to see, share it. If you have been blessed with the opportunity to have information, you are lucky. Someone shared information with you with the intent of you sharing it with others. You get information free share freely. If you are being asked to pay for information, skip it and move on. Because honey, they don't know squat.

These truthers make for good entertainment and that's it. Don't give anyone on the internet your money unless they are with a known and trusted company like Grove Co. Not even to me. I will not ask you for money. Patreon requires you to set an amount. However, I don't require it nor will I. Take that money and get extra supplies each month. Get extra water, cans of tuna, and get a first aid kit. Or build one. It's not hard.

What would you need in an emergency? Band-aids, gauze, peroxide, a store brand pain reliever, and water. You would need sterilized water for wounds until you could get medical assistance. I am going to include a link which will show how to build a kit.

https://www.rei.com/learn/expert-advice/firstaid-kits.html

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency