Cry Me a River News

Mark Dice proxy.duckduckgo.com.png

Some call this news.

One of the best parts about waking up besides Original Green Oatmeal and Non-Folders Coffee and squirrels running around like Ninja Mice is and has been the Mark Dice Videos and that was a highlight of 2018 for example. I love reflecting on the past as that makes me a better man. I do plan to watch House of Cards. That's what I told her yesterday. My highlight article of my first day of 2019 was downvoted by @cyberdemon531. She must have hated that I had a good first day of January of this twenty-nineteen year. As I have written in previous posts, there is so much repetition found in history concerning all that we see and don't see today. The good news is that people are choosing not to be too pacifistic.

hoaxed

Mark Dice

Amazon - Ancient Giants - Art - Bias - Bitchute - Black Friday Zombies - Black People - Chris Greene - Collage - Controlled Opposition? - Crowder - Deactivated - Demons Strike Back - Dove Soap - Elon Musk - Facebook - Fake Interview - Free Speech - Gab - Google+ - Hillary Clinton's Book - What Happened - Hoaxed - Info Wars - Instagram - Irony - Laura Loomer - MarkDice.com - Minds - Monogamy - Rainbows - Removed - Risk - Roseanne - Patreon - PayPal - Sansha Stark of Game of Thrones - Steemit - Tee Spring - Top Ten Everything - Treason Summit - Trump Cures Cancer - Twitter - Wikipedia - YouTube - 2018

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency