Nanotech Poisoning Is Real... Beware!

Earlier this week I realized that I had been poisoned by nanotechnology insidiously.

Never buy any kind of Stevia that is not FULLY organic (and even if it is, read at the label), as their flavors are enhanced with nanotech. Just read all labels from now on!

Nano-particles are everywhere however and that is why 85% of my errands are wholesome foods. The kind of Stevia I bought was not organic but had a "non-GMO stamp" on it and contains 'silicon dioxide'. So that really doesn't mean anything obviously. Nor can read I on the box any recommended maximum daily servings. No warnings.

Since I am kinda addicted to "avocado chocolate mousse made with coconut cream" I consumed like 5 to 6 servings/small packs daily, some of which were used for my morning energy shakes.

After 6 months of using that particular Stevia, 8 weeks ago, I started to have the sensation that my skin had become oversensitive while I religiously use organic body supplies.

It got way worse: I ended up developing a rash in my lower back and feeling like small electric pulses running through my limps on top of that. At this stage, I also understood why I had felt bloated on a regular basis over the last 3 months. I really could sense that I had some inflammation going on in my microbiome/gut.

Of course, I kinda panicked because, despite the fact that I have been in excellent health over the last 12 years, I lost my medical insurance when I got laid off earlier this year due to the covid madness, and a blood test would have at least cost me between 250 and 500 dollars.

I honestly don't think that any conventional doctor would have figured it out. The cause was so insidious.

But then I wondered if Stevia was the culprit. And made a search. Bingo! My body was slowly and surely developing a "leaky gut" and the rash was merely telling me that there was something toxic affecting my liver functions.

One week ago, I quit taking Stevia and my body has already recovered a lot. My rash is disappearing fast but I think it is going to take me another 2 months to be back to where I was healthwise, to get completely rid of the bloating. I wanted to share this with you so that you can become aware of the danger of nanotech in foods and even in many household detergents.

Just be very careful.

Somebody who would not have been aware as much as I would have just become very sick over time and relied on big pharma to block the symptoms without addressing the real root cause.


FURTHER READINGS

What Is Silicon Dioxide and Is It Safe? (2019)
Is silicon dioxide safe to consume? The FDA considers silicon dioxide in food to be generally safe for human consumption, as long as it’s consumed in small amounts... Is silicon dioxide a carcinogen? There isn’t evidence that the type used in foods contributes to cancer formation.

The Environmental Protection Agency has stated that crystalline-free form of silica poses “minimal risk” to humans. While they are rare, silicon dioxide side effects are possible. This can include symptoms of allergic reactions and possibly digestive problems.

One potential concern with nanoparticles found in foods (which includes silicon dioxide in addition to compounds like silver, titanium dioxide, iron oxide and zinc oxide) is that some research suggests they may trigger GI problems, such as leaky gut syndrome, as well as DNA and cell damage when ingested long term. More research is needed regarding these concerns, because as of now we don’t know much about the long-term impacts of eating nanoparticles on a regular basis. Here’s another distinction to point out: The type of silica found in foods is different than crystalline silica, which is a component of soil, sand, granite and some other mineral.
https://draxe.com/nutrition/what-is-silicon-dioxide/#Is_It_Safe_Risks_and_Side_Effects

Scientists Find Way to Detect Toxic Nanoparticles in Food, Risks Still Unclear (2013)
“More than 1,000 products on the market are nanotechnology-based products,” said Lin. “This is a concern because we do not know the toxicity of the nanoparticles. Our goal is to detect, identify and quantify these nanoparticles in food and food products and study their toxicity as soon as possible.”
https://naturalsociety.com/scientists-detect-toxic-nanoparticles-food-unclear-risks/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency