RE: Project Mockingbird: The Song of Alex Jones

I don't like terms like EVERYONE, NOONE, NEVER, etc. Absolutes. They are usually wrong.

I can't say whether what you are saying is true or not as I don't know what "everyone" else is saying.

I'd say he does tend to be right about the cutting edge stuff more than anyone I can think of for the moment. Other people tend to lag behind him about a week, a month, and sometimes even years before they come around to what he was talking about and ridiculed for.

I think the world would be in far worse shape than it already is if it was not for Alex Jones and Infowars/Prison Planet. He exposed some stuff and countered some plans by doing so quite a few times.

I started paying attention to him not long after 9/11. Infowars didn't actually exist yet it was all on Prison Planet back then.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency