RE: Project Mockingbird: The Song of Alex Jones

Slow down. YOU are the one that said you have never seen him get anything wrong. I said I have. I said it doesn't happen that often. Then I told you that some of them were only wrong by time frame and those are NOT the ones I am talking about as I personally don't care about time frame most of the time.

I also told you I am not in the position to search for examples. I've also been watching him for A LOT longer than you have. I haven't seen him wrong over anything for awhile. Most of the stuff he was wrong about was quite some time ago.

I also don't watch him every day. I don't keep track of everything he says.

I also don't compare him to Jesus... I am technically not a Christian. I am a Deist. I don't view any human as infallible, unquestionable, etc. That includes Jesus if he actually existed.

With that said... if you are Christian. I am fine with you believing whatever you want about Jesus. As long as you don't expect to be able to force me to agree. I'd much prefer people be Christians than the vast majority of religions.

Anyway... you won't find me comparing anyone to Jesus, or a God.

I don't have a problem with Alex being wrong. He is human. It is YOU who said you've never seen him be wrong.


I was pretty pissed off at Alex years ago. He did some truly asshole stuff to people that were on his side. Then I reminded myself he is human and makes mistakes just like the rest of us.

That involved a gun rights protest in Austin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency