The Cop and the Little Old Lady – An Illustrative Story

Graphic The Cop and the Little Old Lady.png


Martha began Her morning as usual, feeding the cats, and all.  As usual, She then ventured out to go to the park to talk to anyOne willing to talk to Her, get sunshine and fresh air.  At 63 and disabled from any work that required a deadline, She was slow, but She could still drive very well to get to the park a mile away, and so She picked up the bag with things She might need during Her social interaction and She was off.

On the way She saw lights behind Her, and We all know what that meant.  With a sigh, She pulled Her F150 to the curb.  No sense in creating controversy by ignoring those lights.

A young man approached, dressed as expected for One likely to be an order-follower.  She rolled down Her window and asked, “May I speak with You as one sovereign to anOther?”  The man stopped in His tracks, an interesting play of expressions passing over His face.

It was only a brief moment, though, and the man came further forward.  He stopped at Her window and said, “Ma’am, the reason I stopped You is that You don’t have a valid plate on Your car.”

Martha looked at Him and smiled.  “I’m sorry.  Did You not hear what I asked?  I want to know if I can speak with You, sovereign to sovereign, or if I will have to ask for proof that I am subject before anything else proceeds.”  Her smile beamed with earnest interest in His answer.

The man again stood with expressions fleeting across His face, but this time He stood a fair bit longer.  “Look, ma’am, You’re driving around without proper plates.  I…”

Martha interrupted.  “I guess I’m not going to get an answer, but Your comment suggests that You are choosing to deal here in a non-sovereign capacity.  In that case, I will be happy to discuss Your issues if You prove I am subject to the system You are choosing to represent.”  She smiled sweetly.

“Ma’am, I’m just doing My job here.”  A bit of frustration had entered the man’s voice.

“Dear One,” Martha began, ”Your “job” is to enFORCE legalates in the legal/governmental system on Those who consent to being ruled within that system.  As I do not consent to that system, I – and My property – are not subject.  But I will be happy to be subject if You can prove that I am.”

The man looked abashed.  “Well, what kind of proof do You want?”  It was clear that He had never encountered a sovereign before.

“Ah,” Martha smiled.  “”That’s a good question.  To My awareness, there is no proof that I am subject to the system.  But if You can find something…”

The man cleared His throat.  “May I see Your license, registration, and proof of insurance?”

Martha chuckled.  “I will be happy to arrange for those if You prove I am subject.”  Martha knew that She had a bond in that system that would cover any liabilities She might incur, Her “insurance,” but She was not going to bring it up as long as She was speaking to One in the capacity of representing the system She did not consent to.

“Lady,” the man said, clearly frustrated, “You have to show those.  It’s the law.  And if You don’t, I can impound Your vehicle and take You to jail.”

“Oh, I do not dispute that You can bully Me, and I need no proof of that.”  Again, Martha smiled sweetly.  “But I have already said that I will be happy to provide them – I created no controversy – if You prove I am subject.”

Again, the man looked frustrated.  “Look, We need laws.  We need enforcers.  And I’m enforcing the law.”

“Well, yes, We need Laws – and there are three Laws, the Laws of Ethics, and I abide by them fully.  And if You can show how I have broken them, I will happily submit to any Ethical consequence.”

Exasperation emerged in the man’s demeanor.  “There are hundreds of laws!  Not three.”

Martha saw that He was struggling.  “Dear One, You are speaking of the legalates in the legal/governmental system.  None of them are Laws.  Look and You will see that they are all acts, bills, statutes, codes, mandates, regulations, edicts, ordinances, rules, and the like.  And there are a lot more of them than “hundreds.”  In fact…  No One knows how many legalates there are on this planet.  Millions upon millions.”

“So what are the Laws?”  The man seemed curious.

Martha recited:

“1.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent hurt or kill the flesh of anOther

“2.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent take or damage anything that does not belong to You alone

“3.  Do not willfully defraud anOther (which can only happen without fully informed consent).”

The man stood there thinking.  Martha sat patiently.  Finally, He asked, “You said something about talking to Me “as one sovereign to anOther;” what did You mean by that?”

“Ahhh…”  Martha smiled widely.  “Well, You have a choice:  to engage Me as a representative of that system I do not consent to, or as Your Self, from Your sovereignty.  We’re all sovereigns on this planet, You know.  But We are taught to consent to that system – it is just assumed that We are subject.  If You engage Me as a sovereign, We can discuss things without My words being taken into that system and used against Me.  It’s One on One.”

“I see,” the man said.  “What if I were to say We can talk sovereign to sovereign?”

“Well, then I would explain that, as a sovereign, I own this vehicle outright.  It is held, as that system would call it, in allodium.  And vehicles held in allodium are not subject to licenses, registration, and all rest of the legalate-imposed demands for vehicles not held in allodium.  But of course, I will not offer that as long as You are standing in that cesspool of legal trickery.”  Martha’s smile beamed.

“But what if You have an accident?  What if You are responsible?”

Martha grinned.  “Since We are speaking in hypotheticals, I would inform All involved that I have a hundred million dollar bond to cover any liability I incur.”

The man stood, again thinking.  “Can I see this bond?”

“I will be happy to produce the bond if You prove I am subject,” Martha replied.  “I mean, as long as You are representing that system, I will not engage – unless We’re speaking in hypotheticals.”

More thinking.  “Okay, I will talk to You, as You put it, as a sovereign.  Not representing the system.  Can I see that bond?”

Martha gave another smile and reached for Her bag.  Out of it She pulled a folder, and from that folder She produced a copy, handing it to Him.  He looked it over.  Indeed, it was a bond for $100,000,000 and stated that it could be used to discharge debt.  Realizing that He was not going to nail Martha on any issue, He had a choice.  He could call for backup and arrest Her, impounding the vehicle, or He could let Her go.  And He wondered what would happen in court…  Did He want to deal with that?

Looking a short while longer at the bond, He sighed.  “Okay, ma’am.  You have a good day.”  He handed the copy back to Martha and started walking back to His vehicle.  Martha smiled again and started the truck.  Off She went to spend time in the park.


The reader of this story may be curious how to get a bond such as the one described.  When One becomes a Secured Party Creditor, one of the things One gets is a bond for $100,000,000.  For more on what freedoms One has being on the creditor side of things (They start Us all out on the debtor side…), please visit this link (and tell Them Amy sent You):

Secured Services Co:  https://securedservicesco.co/

May You free Yourself too!



__________________________________________



Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on YouTube).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy? 

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.



Love always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency