Pacific Espresso : A Great Café

IMG20211013193612.jpg

Recently I was visiting my hometown, and I came to knew of a new café that had opened up near where I live. As a food lover, I definitely had to try it. So I took my sister and some other family and we headed out. It took us only about 10 minutes to reach there. This place was so popular that it had all of its tables full. We first ordered the food and after some waiting we finally got a table to sit at.

IMG20211013193419.jpg

IMG20211013193413.jpg

The interior was really good. After around 20 minutes of waiting the food had finally arrived.

IMG20211013191324.jpg

IMG20211013191329.jpg

We ordered Pizza, Chicken Popcorn, and some drinks to go with. I was really surprised with the food, It was really great. As this shop was owned by a relative of ours, we also got the chance to sneak in and take a look of where the food is being made and a factory. The place was well-maintained and really hygienic. The food also tasted really great. Overall it was a really great experience.

After a really long time of covid and lockdown, we finally got to go out. Although covid has yet to be gone, As covid wasn't really a thing in our hometown, we can go out. Things are different in the town though, Let's all hope that covid will be gone soon. Stay safe everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency