Yellow Disciple

yellow_disciple2.jpg

As I mentioned in another post, when designing and writing adventures for Roleplaying games, I am very much a visual person. I have to draw what I see in my head before I can really design and write. This can mean a very long process as it can sometimes take me a while to be satisfied with the depiction. However, sometimes it just kinda flows. Here is a depiction of a Yellow Disciple from my Basalt Keep of Wilven the Yellow adventure. As you can probably imagine from the image, these guys are a bit crazed. These folks are the survivors of those who have landed upon Wilven's isle and who have been forced to act in players of his continual re-enactment of the play, the King in Yellow. These fanatical cultists are always on the lookout for more interlopers to join in the re-enactment. Of course, those that resist, well, it's best not to dwell on that! Cheers and happy gaming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency