What Do You Think of my New Tex-Mex Rock Band?

I was out for Sunday dinner with my family today and got inspired.

We were dining at Outback Steakhouse. The restaurant had recently installed table top touchpads. The touchpad was equipped with various games, entertainment, and a payment interface.

While I was eating, I glanced over and saw a pop quiz about the Beatles, complete with head shots of John, Paul, George, and Ringo.

Then inspiration hit!

What do you think of my idea for a Tex-Mex rock band? Do you have any ideas for a band name?

It would be a four-member boy band, comprised of the following members:

New Rock Band

New Rock Band
Photo courtesy of Daniel Robert and http://unsplash.com

Juan, Pablo, Jorge.......

Juan, Pablo, Jorge

Juan, Pablo, Jorge
Photo from Life Magazine via Pintrest - Edited

.......and Gringo

Martin Short in Three Amigos

Martin Short in ¡Three Amigos!
Photo Clip from YouTube


For a topical index to many of my other interesting articles, CLICK HERE

Feel free to post your suggested band names in the comments below... ;)


Did you enjoy this post?

Follow me, I'm creatr

bluebutton

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency