"Hive Power Up Day (1 Sept. 2021)" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

hive pud (sept. 2021).jpg

I know I, technically, have too much "REP" to play along with Hive PUD game now-o-days, but I powered up 50 bones (HIVE) anyway...just for old time's sake! That's not a lot, but it's because I SPEND most of the HIVE that I earn, buying art from folks on NFT Showroom, paying for that "spell book" so I could start playing Splinterlands and buying Dark Energy Crystals, and minting costs for my own artwork, and various other bits and bobs! I actually think HIVE works great as a currency! (The no-gas-fees thing helps a LOT! Plus the speed of the chain... Just great stuff!)

So I am socking away a lot of HIVE, locking it up in NFTs and similar goodies, with the occasional HBD going into savings (which I will eventually give to my granddaughter---and co-creator of some of the ARTZ that I sell!) KEEP THE DREAM ALIVE!!!

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency