My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

image.png


Hi Hivewatcher and all Hive users

I have read the post: @hivewatchers/why-and-how-people-abuse-and-plagiarise

Please accept my appeal. Below is the link of my abusive post:

@bluetooth/review-roh-malaysia-film


This is what i have done
I have copied and pasted other people content into my movie review
I didn't state the source from where I'm copying
This is wrong because
what I've done here is considered as theft
It is unethical of me to stole people's idea and try to gain benefits from it

I am sincerely sorry and apologize to HIVE community. I have learnt my lesson, and moving forward, I will not do any act of plagiarism again on any of my account.

My act has brought consequences, where my account (@rosmadirazali, @dvdwritter, @bluetooth) and my family member account (@irmeyhamidi, @miszeda, @rahmahrazali) has been blacklisted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency