Maintenance in next 24 hours - Adding a new feature

Hive.vote will be down temporarily for a few minutes/hours. Starting probably after 24 hours.

We are adding a new feature.

Currently, curation trail voting is supported only for the posts. With the next update, it should be possible to select an option in the curation trail settings and vote on the comments too.

I don't remember what was the reason behind the original decision of making it only for the posts and not allowing the votes on the comments for a long time.

But if I forgot, it wasn't important. Right?

image.png

Anyways, just letting you know that there will be a possible downtime and your votes might not go through in the meantime.

I will publish another post after the successful update.

Enjoy the new feature! soon™️
until I get my memory back 😈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency