Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : September , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"You won't be getting rewarded until and unless you truly hustle for something, you really need to be a lot more dedicated and committed towards your $hive shilling if you truly wants to achieve something big on #hive , #hive hustle forever!!"
Link :

2)"Rome wasn't build kn a day so how can you expect from $hive #crypto give you 1000% return in 1 year, Great thing takes a little more time , keep on consistently pushing for #hive shilling and slowly and gradually you will surely gonna make all your #hive dreams comes true"
Link :

3)"I'm Active more on Twitter to promote $hive rather than being active on #facebook , I know Facebook is of no use anymore , if we want to get the attention of angel investors than Twitter #hive shilling is must and I believe we are doing great at it"
Link :

4)"$hive #crypto has a lot of thing to explore if you join it as an content creator point og view than #hive #blockchain is a complete Heaven for you Simultaneously there's tons of opportunities for investors too to earn from curation, trail and all"
Link :

5)"The Real side of $hive is , you really need to hustle a lot for #hive but the most IMPORTANT thing is $hive would never ever gonna disappoint you , it will always and surely gonna pays you off for what you deserve for your #hive shilling"
Link :

6)"Finding the right #crypto in the whole #cryptocurrency world is important, you wont gonna be successful if you're unable to find right #crypto , I had find the right crypto and that's none other than $hive , #hive is the right crypto for me"
Link :

7)"You don't know what other's are going through so always be Kind ,
I'm trying to be kind with the help of my $hive twitter shilling by spreading as much positive vibes as I can for #hive and believe me I won't ever be going to stop doing that work"
Link :

8)"Yesterday a person asked me what's my passion , it was of so sudden that I had replied in the return $hive Twitter shilling is my passion for a second that person got blanked, he asked me what's #hive I replied whenever you get free from 9 to 5 come to me I will explain :)"
Link :

9)"Someone asked whether to go long or short for $hive like in other terms to sell or hold #hive I replied always to go long that is to keep holding and buying as many #hive possible, we're a long term community which will be here for many years"
Link :

10)"The only reason why people always speak truth on $hive is that they know that #hive always support the freedom of speech no matter what #hive wont be restricting anyone ad it's a completely Decentralized platform backed by honest community!!"
Link :

Screenshot_20210910-022130_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency