Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 4th August 2021 , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"Back to the $hive hustle after almost short break of 72 Hours , well honestly ot was not a break I was busy in sorting out some real life shit , nevertheless I'm still glad that I had able to cope up with my #hive #crypto shilling upto certain extent"
Link :

2)"Consistency beats every fucking talent , no matter how much talented you're if you're not consistent your talent is of no worth , I very well know o dont have much of talent thing in me but I'm still best going with my $hive #crypto consistency im pretty good at it #hive"
Link :

3)"To all the $hive haters now who's ruling #doge or #hive , ohh yes the correct answer is #hive , I had warned you several times to get into #hive since the beginning of the year , now #hive is all over the best #cryptocurrecy"
Link :

4)"I'm just feeling sad for all Steem and #doge holders who had sold their $hive #crypto holding for temporary and short gains in the month of March , now see who's progressing , always remember chose Productivity over Hype no matter what #hive"
Link :

5)"$hive has taken almost every valuable time of yours so that it can progress in a well developed direction , The #hive action has taken a little long but it's completely worth it , All the hardwork and efforts seems to be paying off let's keep pushing"
Link :

6)"The less you expect from $hive , the more it will gonna progress the lesson for #hive is instead of expecting we need to keep pushing for #hive that's how we will he able to achieve the new heights on #hive , The game is getting Strong"
Link :

7)"Wont be feeling sad as of now if $hive falls a little from here as it will open the opportunity for all the investors who are keeping themselve awake to get #hive as cheap as possible but believe me #hive will just keep going up or, it's the right time to invest"
Link :

8)"$hive has proved that it's not the cheapest #cryptocurrency who's growth is just dependent on Hype, #hive growth is completley dependent on the development and efforts goes into it , #hive is the most valuable cryptocurrency you would ever gonna come through"
Link :

9)"Honestly I feel $hive wont be even stopping at 1$ by the end of this year I can feel something very big will soon going to happen on #hive which will surely gonna bring the whole #crypto market in the shocked , Let's wait and watch and hope for d best"
Link :

10)"I might be too much impatient in my Real life but whenever it comes to $hive #crypto believe me no one can match my patience level as much as I have for #hive , it's just countless , Patiently watching the market , patiently controlling the #hive holding skills"
Link :

Screenshot_20210904-025118_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency