Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 23rd August 2021 , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"Day Monday, Dated 23rd August :
I had slowed a little down on my $hive hustle as I'm going through a lot in my personal life but not to worry I'm making sure that atleast I dont let my #hive shilling consistency get completely broke in any cost, I'm doing good as of now"
Link :

2)"Just 4 months left before the end of 2021 and $hive #crypto is almost above half a dollar, what do you think what will be the value of #hive by the end of this year will it touch 1$ ? Or will it cross 5$ , Do let me know how big your expectation for #hive is"
Link :

3)"As $hive recovered I slowed down a bit of my hustling speed , no regrets because when #hive was completely down before 2 months very less people were hustling for $Hive and I'm proud to be in the list of few of them, I'm bucking up very soon"
Link :

4)"Each and every positive prediction for $hive #crypto will soon turn out to ne Reality what we are doing we just need to keep going with it no matter what we have to ignore all the NEGATIVITY and focus only on the positive side for #hive"
Link :

5)"$hive will soon gonna boom , I can feel something big is trying to take place in #hive #crypto if my prediction is not wrong we can see #hive touching big numbers very very soon , let's keep on going with the game of patience and consistency that's what all we can do for now"
Link :

6)"Not an financial advise but I can feel $hive is on the breakout point maybe #hive is trying to firm some huge and big green candles not sure when will it actually happen but I can feel we are getting very very closer to it let's hope for the best #hive"
Link :

7)"I believe in consistency bears talent a lot if we keep being consistent with our $hive shilling then we will surely able to surpass other #crypto for sure but for that we need to keep our consistency level high only with #hive"
Link :

8)"No complaints nothing just hustle, straight hustle, everyday hustle with $hive #crypto for the next 4 months, until the end of 2021, if we keep doing and believe on this we will surely gonna get some positive and big results by the end of 2021 for sure... #hive"
Link :

9)"A lot of positive environment or surrounding needed to keep yourself consistent with $hive #crypto I'm making sure to maintain positive environment or surrounding around me so that I can keep myself as much consistent as I can with #hive"
Link :

10)"Dont regret on your past decisions or on your past mistakes make sure to improve your past mistakes by focusing presently on $hive , #hive is the solution of all your past mistakes believe me, it's one of the best #crypto ever developed"
Link :

Screenshot_20210823-013431_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency