Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 20th October , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"You dont know whatever it take but you have to give your best for whatever it takes to take each $hive #crypto to the moon , no matter what your hustle and dedication level should always be infinite in each and every terms the never givin up attitude matters #hive"
Link :

2)"Sometimes I might get slow while shilling for $Hive #crypto but you will always gonna notice that I never stop, never stopping for #hive Twitter shillimg is what important is if you stop in between your shill of no use , so always remember dont stop no matter what"
Link :

3)"You might be more talented me on $hive #crypto no matter how someone else is more talented than you on #hive what important is you should always be more dedicated and committed towards #hive #crypto shilling that's what more important is whenever it comes to Hive"
Link :

4)"No one ever should dare to stop you or should criticize you that you dont have enough amount of Strength to go or to shill consistently for $hive #crypto each day and everyday you should always be your own highest amount og motivation whenever it comes to #hive"
Link :

5)"You feel you can stop me no you're wrong no one can stop me from shilling for $hive #crypto except myself no one is stopping you believe me you're your own barrier if you're not shilling dont let yourself be thr barrier when it comes to shill for #hive #crypto"
Link :

6)"I love all the people who are infinitely shilling to take each $hive to the moon and believe me the day is not too far when we will see each #hive #crypto mooning , Pushing consistently togetherly is what all we can do least for now for #hive"
Link :

7)"Someone asked me what's the Biggest Mistake they would ever gonna commit in their life , I replied by not being a part of $hive #crypto community now believe me or not that's the biggest mistake someone would ever gonna commit in their life and later regret on #hive"
Link :

8)"Someone asked what's that one thing which he/she wont gonna regret after being getting attached to , I replied $hive #crypto is that one thing on which a one would never ever gonna regret after being getting attached to and believe me Indeed surely it is that only one thing #hive"
Link :

9)"Believing on your own actions really matters a lot whenever it comes to $hive #crypto no matter if you take high actions or low actions, Taking actions no matter if it's big or small that really matters a lot for #hive you need to just keep on taking actions that's what important"
Link :

10)"Someone asked me what makes you keep in going for $hive #crypto so desperately!! I replied #hive is that one #crypto that makes me keep on going desperately, if you dont love #hive you wont be able to keep going consistently remember loving Hive is the most important aspect!!"
Link :

Screenshot_20211020-020913_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency