Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 18th August 2021 , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"Day Wednesday, Dated 18th August

Back after a break of almost 72 hours, Really apologies for it as I was badly stuck into between something but nevertheless the consistency for $hive is back again from my side no stop until each #hive touches moon"
Link :

2)"You dont need to hesitate for sharing your content on $hive #Blockchain believe me the #hive community is too much friendly I believe and each and every member of #hive will gonna shine you from a lot support you just need to be consistent that's what all you have to do"
Link :

3)"The willing to shilling for $hive consistently should comes from within and not by just you want to do , you should shill for #hive wholeheartedly no matter what, your consistency is the proof of how much you care for $hive and it's value"
Link :

4)"A lot of cooking for $hive #crypto I can feel , something big will surely gonna happen in #hive value I can say surely about this although not an financial advise but you still have some great opportunity left to come and invest into #hive dont miss the chance"
Link :

5)"You are your own future , Your future is dependent completely on the actions that you take in your present for making my future bright I'm hustling and shilling for $hive #crypto consistently as I know surely it will going to be moon soon #hive"
Link :

6)"I have stopped seeing $Hive value regularly instead of seeing #hive value and day dreaming in preferring to shill for #hive on Twitter and I know it will surely gonna be big on someday soon , anything is possible into crypto remember that always"
Link :

7)"Each day and everyday I dont know If $hive value is increasing or not but one thing for sure is we are getting very close to take each #hive to the moon as each and everyday is passing and we just need to keep pushing for #hive on a consistent basis"
Link :

8)"You dont know what someone's going through be kind always, I'm being kind with each and every $hive citizens who are consistently shilling for #hive daily because I personally understand it's really not that easy as it looks, respect to all the #hive shillers"
Link :

9)"The day is not too far from now when we see each $hive value growing exponentially, This is the major time to showcase the world that how much potential #hive gets I believe there are lot of big investors who will soon gonna come and invest into #hive"
Link :

10)"$hive has never censored anyone , it had always supported the free speech and I believe it will keep supporting, you just need to have a little audacity to do something to get onto #hive because that's what will gonna help you to maintain your Consistency"
Link :

Screenshot_20210819-103526_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency