Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 13th September , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"What it takes to be a committed Shiller of $hive
A little time from your busy schedule probably 1 hour or atleast more than half an hour is enough and within that time frame you need to consistently shill for #hive without bothering about rest of the happenings"
Link :

2)"You're always more than enough than you think of yourself never think that you're less than anyone I always think that I will do my best with my $hive and try to be as better as I can with #hive and yes it really work out for me each time #crypto"
Link :

3)"Always listen to positive hearings of people, never ever give attention to all the negative talks that people keeps try to say you, I always make sure to listen everything positive about #hive #crypto while ignoring the negative talks about $hive in the background!!"
Link :

4)"Not everyone will get this tweet , only if you're ready to put everything into something than only impossible becomes possible , I'm ready to put my everything into $hive to make all my #hive dreams comes true, That's much madness we needed for Hive"
Link :

5)"#bitcoin wasn't build in a day nor $hive will , With great #crypto you need a little patience and more of hustling power that's how #bitcoin keeps growing every year that's how #hive will gonna keep growing every year , There's no Stop !!"
Link :

6)"Don't just keep your $hive feeling towards your mind or till your heart make sure to write it down and put forward towards the people through your #hive tweets , make sure to express your feeling regarding $hive #crypto via Twitter"
Link :

7)"The love for $hive #crypto can't be define or seen in words you need to show it by actions , by doing actions for $hive hustle that's how your love will get seen fir our #hive that's the best way to measure your love for Hive"
Link :

8)"As I keep on saying don't let the short Dips affect on your long term mindset , Short term dips are mandatory for $hive and all other #crypto it makes #hive even more stronger than it was , I never let dips affect on my long term mindset"
Link :

9)"I shall never give up on my $hive hustle , never ever because that's what keeps me going in the hard times of #crypto #hive hustle makes my vision more stronger and I dont think I would ever gonna stop doing the shilling"
Link :

10)"Indeed one more time if $hive could cross 1$ I think the 5$ will get mich easier from their , the struggle is for #hive 1$ Stability and we just need to achieve that any how so that we can get rid off from this current Phase #hive"
Link :

Screenshot_20210913-023556_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency