Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 11th September , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"I always try to give my best whenever it's about the shilling for $hive , I never ever give up I keep reminding to myself that no matter whatever the situation gets #hive shilling should and always will be in my Top Priority list #crypto"
Link :

2)"What are you seeking when everything is in front of you , since when I found $hive I have stopped seeking for any other #crypto , I know this is that one #crypto which surely gonna pays me off sooner or later but surely it will gonna will, that's the trust for #hive"
Link :

3)"I won't stop pushing for $hive until I completely stopped Breathing , #hive shilling always top my priority list , no matter whatever face the market takes #hive always tries to takes the support of positive side and that's what important is!!"
Link :

4)"Where do i see $hive until 2025??

I see #hive growing in terms of everything until 2025 , #hive is still outperforming better this year and I believe all the current moves has really proved that $hive do have all the potentials to be in top crypt list very soon"
Link :

5)"I honestly dont need to prove by saying that how much valuable $hive #crypto is #hive is replying to all the answers in it's best actions mode , we just need to keep patiently pushing for #hive that's how we all can progress along with Hive"
Link :

6)"You need to keep motivating yourself to keep on pushing for $hive patiently no one else will gonna come to motivate you , you have to do it on your own by yourself self motivation is the best lesson to learn on #hive #crypto"
Link :

7)"Everything is achievable on $hive , dont let any negative vibes affect on your #hive shilling, #hive is the answers for all your hard works that you are putting currently and sooner or later or might be very soon it will all gonna pay off"
Link :

8)"$hive is still the best thing you would ever gonna come through in the whole #crypto space and no one can stop you from being on and shilling for #hive , you have to keep pushing consistently in whatever circumstances the market is"
Link :

9)"When5you feel down remember you're here for long term $hive #crypto is a Kong term and endless game , there's no end on #hive for hustle the more you hustle for $hive thr more #hive grows and along with it you too keeps on growing"
link :

10)"Staying on $hive should be a forever thing , you just cant back off from #hive #crypto in any cost , #hive is the most rewarding #crypto you would ever gonna come across and you just need to keep going behind each and every #hive"
Link :

Screenshot_20210911-020319_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency