Hive Power Up Day - October 2020

HivePUD_October.jpg


It's Hive Powerup Day again!

I've been slowly increasing my HP over the last 30 days and have powered up a little today.

I'm going to do something a bit different this time though and split the Hive I had on hand. I used roughly half to power up a brand new Hive user. I spent some time reading through some posts from a random selection of new users. Of these, @simplymeekarts stood out, so I've powered up 20HP for her. Her chibi style art work is very cute, and her latest post with a digital painting is lovely. I hope she continues to post her art work and becomes a regular part of the Hive community!

Proof_of_power_up.jpg

(Two transactions because I made a typo in the amount the first time :-p )

Until next time,
@Sammie


teamaustraliahivebadgeslimbirdpeakd.comsammie.png

Original content created by @Sammie.
Hive Ppower UP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency