Hive to the moon - HPUD July 21 - Powering up 845 HIVE

2020_04_27_01_31_20.gif

Time is flying by so fast.. It's already the first of July again and days are getting shorter.

The good news is, yesterdays hard fork went really well. No real issues so far and the process worked out smoothly.

HIVE just keeps getting greater.

I am already looking forward to the changes that will be made in the next forks. Especially the RC delegation, which should be added soon by a soft fork.
Let's see where this all goes, one thing I can say for sure - I still strongly believe in the success of HIVE and simply put I just love this blockchain!

That's one of the reasons I just powered up another 845 HIVE:

image.png

This brings me to a total of 31,500 HP. My goal for the past month was to reach 31k HP, which I managed to exceed with a larger powerup this month :)
My goal for the next month is to reach 32k HP.

HIVE on and you will hear from me soon


Oh and one more thing, please vote for my HIVE witness.

I already managed to get up to position 67 in just 5 months, all with your help:

image.png

There are still several witnesses, which didn't upgrade to version 1.25, so please take your time and support active witnesses like me:

Vote for my HIVE witness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency