My first HPUD on HIVE!

image.png

My commitment to the HIVE blockchain is growing every day and the more attention I give the blockchain the stronger the commitments get. I believe that the more time you spend on a place the harder it is to quit. This is basically because you are adapting to something new that got your attention. You are simply being more attracted to the place, trying to learn every function and ability to the network. And when there is not much left to learn you can prosper and create what others can learn! When you see yourself on the latter you will most likely never quit, ending up as a successful person on the HIVE blockchain.

I am ambitious and I want to contribute to this community and reach far! How do you get to a place far, far away? Firstly, you got to figure out what task you got to do in order to take one step closer to the place you want to be! For me, my first task would be to power up on the HIVE blockchain! I sincerely believe that this task will take me one step closer to the place I want to be. With more influence power comes stronger votes, and with stronger votes comes the potential to earn more power! It is a circle (of life) that want you to succeed - in long term perspective. And the best part: you are in control of how successful you want to be!

That is why I power up today, more specifically powering up 1000 HIVE! I will do this for every month to come. Let’s do some fun math and see where this will take me in 10 years:

  • 1000 HIVE POWER every month for 1 year = 12 000 HIVE POWER...
  • 12 000 HIVE POWER every year for 10 years = 120 000 HIVE POWER

That is a lot of Power... and this number excludes all the Power that you earn on interacting on the Hive Blockchain. What we understand of this is that in 10 years; 120 000 HIVE POWER is the bottom line of my power in this community! How thrilling!

How far are you heading?

image.png

Since this is my first Hive Power Up Day I will earn a Power-Bee badge as well, which is also very welcome, and a great project initiated by @arcange whose purpose where to bring more commitment to the HIVE blockchain. This article is solely a result of his project. Good job mate!

Oh, there you go, I got the badge already – wonder which size the Bee will be!? 😊

Thank you!

image.png

Cheers - May the Hive Power be with y'all!
-Olebulls

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency