Cheap HIVE is Great for HP and Games

That dip below $0.10 was too good - I had to get some HIVE!

The power up was enough to show on @penguinpablo's reporting

image.png

Some was kept back for games, but most of it was powered up

Rising Star (@risingstargame) has been introducing new cards fairly regularly, but I need to save up STARBITS for when the next legendary drops. I'm also trying to get to 1 million permanent fans - it will happen

Crypto Brewmaster (@cryptobrewmaster) transacting in HBD makes a lot of sense, and I make that conversion on the internal market when needed. Many new features in this game. If you haven't checked it out for a while, it's time to look again

dCity (@dcitygame) is humming along nicely, mostly thanks to @rishi556. With the recent economic changes, there's a feeling that third edition will be coming soon

The open beta for Holybread (@holybread) isn't asking for HIVE yet, but I'm sure it will. They've recently announced "Season 0". I imagine spending will occur with Season 1

Hive doesn't even "feel like a crypto" to me anymore. It's utility is far beyond anything else I've held, and every HIVE I own has a purpose other than speculation

Y'all have good

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency