Be Patient Patience.

Patience is a virtue.

355395.jpg

Virtually thinking of this day when I sat in this old bench by the beach on my birthday.. Trying to connect to the earth.. Holding myself grounded.. This is Smith Cove's Beach here in the island and I always find solace in this wide wide playful ocean.

Being here is a humbling experience. The ocean is bigger than me. Bigger than us. And that makes any issue, problem or situation to shrink small like a grain of sand.

Life and life happens right?
How are you with waiting?
Waiting is gruesome especially for an overthinker like me. I have thought of all possible scenarios when presented with a problem. I can only pass some waiting time with some old playlist and count every 5 minutes as one song.

This is officially my first post and here I take the chance to tell the universe and ask Patience to be more patient with me. I tend to let it go sometimes but I soon will find my way to you.

Hoping everyone who reach this will be gifted with the gift of patience.

For now, practicing mindfulness and being in the now..now..now.

0f2bd4fd87a9162a9a4e2ae4c8c5c7297be9ddd87ac38a5a2f94fc4398bd9a90.0.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency