Love The Animals

A pleasant Morning for each of us My Dear Hive friends. Another day, another hope comes to our lives today. We should thanked God for given another day to our lives.

God made a wonderful creations. Plants, Humans, and animals. God Gave us the potentials and Things to be use in our daily lives and also God made the animals so it can be added to beautified the world.

Now My Dear Hive Friends, My topic for the day is my experienced on handling and take caring poor animals.

IMG_20210518_075247.jpg
I saw this poor dog walking on the street and it was so very pity. He wiggled his poor tail symbolized that this dog want me to become his friend. So I take cared of him even there a scars and weakened body still he can walked and followed me home. I feed him and give a mat so he can lay down and rest.
IMG20210518075540.jpg
This cat im holding is my pet and this is my favorite cat. Her mother cat was gone and it is also very pity. I take cared of this since she was a very little kitten. And luckly, she was survived and still grown.
FB_IMG_16213726377137973.jpg
But the most challenging is this, 4 chicks with no mother hen. The mother of this poor little chicks died because it was bitten by a big snake. It is very pity also, all I have to do is to wrapped them with clothed and out them in a warm box to keep them warm. I do every afternoon.

You see My Dear Hive friends, even there are animals, still they have feelings. They can make angry, happy and some of the animals cry just like a turtle and a wild duck. If we take care of the animals God will happy and he will take care of us also.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency