Cute Hive Pamp, take profits

77FBD40E-37A3-4272-BED2-26A19399BB50.jpeg

I just noticed hive is having a cute little pump as always pretty sure it’s the Koreans pumping up the coin or it’s probably even Justin Sun for all we know.

Regardless, what’s going on we all know that hive is bound to go back down so if you have liquid hive I would either buy some Project Utopis or sell it for profit in a stable coin not HBD, then when he goes back down like it will and it should and you take those profits and you purchase even more hive stacking.

I’m over here working from DoorDash orders and I look at the prices and hype it up while Bitcoin and every other coin is down that’s funny.

Keep the hustle guys I’m here making you Utopis fat and juicy for you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency