Never stop learning never stop growing

So I passed the all 3 exams!!! Just got result last week,so I felt real relaxed for one week 😅 made a seafood boil to celebrate with my family! Cleaned my room after a whole half year lol. Got my hair done( covered all the greys from the stress 🥲 . Now I’m starting a new path for another designation. It will take me another year to two to finish.

I went back and forth a few times should I really do it all over again, or should I just live with what I have it is enough for my current situation….I just don’t want to regret when I’m older. I know it is so hard one after after exams during full time work and two little ones at home. But if I keep going I will feel the reward and be happy with myself. And it is not just the certificate, it is my own perseverance earns bigger badge to me.

img_4429.heic

img_4428.heic

img_4452.jpg
Here is my selfie so happy after the hair appointment with ash blonde balayage done.

img_4441.heic
And we enjoyed apple raspberry pie my friend made😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency