Today I have been on Hive for 5 years!!

5years.png

Today I got a notification from @hivebuzz saying it was my 5th Hive birthday!

hive bday.PNG

So I checked HiveBlocks.com and sure enough it was!

070816.PNG

bday.PNG

I remember joining way back in the day when there were only a few people posting, and we were at a lot more basic stage than we are now...

The future HIVE Digital World

Hive can save millions of Musicians and Artists

Does Hive want to be known as JUST a blogging site?

The Digital Treasure Hunter: The different TYPES of cryptocurrencies!

Studio Sessions: Dubstep Project "Hive Power"

dj.PNG

Hive VR

Splinterlands VR

Now these are just a few of the posts out of the thousands that I have made over the years, but I would have to say this journey has been amazing, and I have made lifelong friends and family on here!

I wouldn't trade our community that we have grown over the past 5 years for anything, and just like I have said for 5 years... I KNOW that we are the best community of not only the crypto space, but out of all social networks!

Thank you for always making me feel like I have a place here, and I look forward to what the future brings to all of us!!


(Disclaimer: I am not an investment adviser, and this is not financial or investment advice.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency