my most memorable first introduction in the amazing community "HIVE"

my introduction

image.png

hello friends i am a new member in this group introduce my name maawar i am 23 years old this month i was born may 25 1997 i was born in indonesia i am proud i was born in indonesia here people are so many extraordinary things that make me proud of nature which is wide spread flora diverse fauna, if you have never been to Indonesia, try to take a vacation to my country

my hobby
I always like outbound activities from swimming exploring nature to camping in the mountains. For me, interacting with nature makes me calmer. nature provides many things for us to cultivate, I want to take care of it and it is proper for all of us on earth to also take care of it because by protecting nature I have hope that our children and grandchildren will be able to enjoy it, not only hearing from stories or writings.
image.png

besides that i also really like to exercise i really like zumba. because with zumba can make my body healthy and slim. I like to invite my friends who are overweight to zumba with me. because for me if you want to have an ideal body you have to exercise not take drugs and extreme diets.

my daily life
I am a student at a state university. I majored in Indonesian literature. I took this major because I really like the language of my country. I think understanding deep language makes me understand a lot of things that I haven't found in my everyday environment. I realize that so far there are still many people who are not interested in the language of their own country. My mission is to teach and introduce my language so that the children in my country like and are proud of their own language. this is not easy but this is my dream.

HIVE community goals
I entered this community want to add my new friends here. I want to find friends who are one frequency in various things. I want to broaden my horizons by interacting with community friends across countries. This will be great because I can introduce my country to the international world and know other countries from community friends. I know this community from my social media facebook. there is one of my friends who invites to interact in this community. I hope I can share my knowledge through writing in the HIVE community and I usually get to know other countries better than my friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency