Gratitude Time - Up to 20% Beneficiary & Tip Rewards for the whole month of July

July is going to be my Hive Birthday month, It will be 4 years. Hold on before you all start wishing me, I'll clarify it's not today that I complete 4 years, it's the month I mentioned :-)

Looking back at the journey of the last 4 years, one thing I can say is this platform has given me in Abundance, that I never imagined I could do it, and as a token of gratitude for all that I have received from here, I have made it a point to give back to the communities I am involved in, whenever I could, but yes it's not been regular.

Though I have already started with this, but I will like to mention that for the month of July, from my every post, I will be giving away 20% beneficiary rewards. But it will not go to one person or community. I will break it up as I feel it necessary, and I may also increase the 20% to 25%.

The break up of the 20% goes as follows

Standard
- 5% to @hive.fund daily
- 5% to @hivebuzz daily

At Discretion
- 5% to any one of the Community daily that I am part of
- 5% - This one I keep it open, and I will do it on recommendation, or to some community / Projects who are involved in any charitable activities. My first preference will be to give to something connected to Children. So please go ahead and bring in your recommendation if you feel worth.

I do not wish to limit only to Beneficiary Rewards, you may also recommend post which are worth and undervalued and I will send tips to them on their post if they are genuinely worth.

My post value is somewhere between 25$ to 40$ and sometimes more. So I am sure, it will be something that will go out from my side in these rewards. As of now, I plan to do this for the whole month of July, but then going forward I may continue with a lesser%.

Thank you Hive and to all the people who have supported me wholeheartedly for the last 4 years and I hope that with my efforts I can make some difference.

@NaturalMedicine @AbundanceTribe @ecoTrain @IndiaUnited @thealliance @ladiesofhive you may please share your recommendations as well. And thank you for your support.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency