Time to set some powerup goals for June!

kuba_arrow_button_set_3.png

Recently I have been focused on saving for a house, but its important to grow my crypto accounts too! To do this I will be posting and curating.

I have decided it would be a good thing to start actively trying to grow my stakes in multiple communities - I have been staking a lot anyway but some targets to shoot for never hurt right? So here goes

Hive power - 7500 target (currently 7,188.438)

I think this is a nice amount - ultimately I would like over 10k but in time...

POB - 10000 target (currently 7504)

A great goal and a good chunk of POB, would be the first token I ever hit 10k on!

LEO - 500, (currently 416.785) Leo seems cheap right now - should be doable.

Broadhive - 25000 target. (currently 15474) Not sure where this token is going currently but its a punt.

Naturally I will be tagging these communities..

So this is my targets for June, I feel I have been fairly conservative on most things here - 2500 POB in a month is a stretch but If i start creating content not impossible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency