RE: Do you know C? Familiar with Bolos? Read on ...

You act like you are doing work but you keep begging for @blocktrades to be your daddy and handle all your problems?

What work am i pretending to do? Are you suggesting that i have 2 open and funded proposals where i pretend im working but i havent committed almost anything in the last month or so on my Github so my fellow devs that almost never complain are criticizing me? I dont think thats me, could be a mirror youre looking at.

I think im doing fairly well handling my problems. You got defunded, she quit HIVE... and all that with less then 20k HP, getting flagged every post, shit on by your inner circle and with no fat wallet friends.
Self pat on the back LB. Do i take all the credit? No, but i aint getting payed for it so i can take all the credit i want.

But yeah, Blocktrades, i stand by everything i said. Devs need supervisors (obviously) and he is the only one i know of with the knowledge and a big enough wallet to be trusted with distributing the core dev funds that would be provided by the DAO.
I would actually like you to earn from HIVE for your work, but not like this.

I will never understand people that do nothing and complain that others are doing stuff and charging for it.

You were my problem. I had a problem with you getting funded. Youre not funded anymore.
See, you use C++, python, Java to fix a bug, deal with a problem, improve something (every 4 months) and i use my words. You can call it drama, you can call it complaining. I call it:

Youre not funded anymore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency