RE: Do you know C? Familiar with Bolos? Read on ...

You got me... I dont do dev work. Checkmate.
But i can read though.

See here, it says 4 months. I can see that. It says it right there. 20200904_15_02_44GitHub__netuoso_ledgerapphive__Hive_application_for_the_Ledger_Nano_S_X_Crypt.png

And also i can see color. Red color, blue color but green especially. Seeing green is a great talent of mine.

20200904_15_03_37netuoso_Andrew_Chaney_GitHub__Brave.png

I see very little green in that specific area.

I mean its fine. You did some work 4 months back and now you want a payed vacation. No problem with that. Bahamas? Hawaii? Just let us know. Post some pics, i hear theres a cool travel community on HIVE. They would love it, im sure.

Oh, and btw, you answered 0 criticism. All youre doing is pulling the "i can code, can you?" card.
Very much shows where we stand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency