RE: Do you know C? Familiar with Bolos? Read on ...

That's why I asked the question after making the statement. The community at large doesn't have insight into your daily activities, however you posted your github as PoW. If you are doing work, that is great. I suspect with some regular updates to the community regarding what you are doing, your funding probably would not have fallen off. I think it will only get harder to fund proposals as hive exits bootstrap phase and the distribution flattens. I don't think it's unreasonable to provide milestones and progress reports for a community-funded proposal. I've seen you post about some exciting prospects for the ecosystem, but that isn't quite enough to build confidence with some community members. If you committed to doing that, I don't think a couple million HP worth of votes would be hard to come by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency