This ๐Ÿ˜ŽWeekend... U shall ๐Ÿค‘Follow HIVE like a ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿš€Rocket!

Whoooooooohoooooooo! ๐Ÿ˜

I need to prepare for the next HPUD (Hive Power Up Day) and my target is to really go outside of HIVE hard... I mean... any network!

The incoming announcement will be anytime this weekend.

Been along for this time, and understanding the effort of making initiatives that help onboard new users... where all of you can also help, either educating, facilitating, or supporting in general, means a great deal to everyone (not just me).

I think people will not expect this one... but I want the effectiveness of the promotion to play a key role here, and those are all of you, Community! The more others benefit, from knowing about HIVE, the more I can educate and help others do the same. There is a lot of potential inside this community.

Being an orca means a lot to me... my tease!

๐Ÿ˜Ž XXXX HIVE delegation for โœŒ๏ธ week!

That's right... I have upped the game quite a bit. But there will be some help needed... We need to onboard communities that don't know about HIVE.

People outside HIVE don't have 10% of the skills you have. This community is super powerful not just because of the technology they embrace/develop, but also because of the skills they gain daily on their griding for blockchain technology.

Strategy plans...

I will target the post to end after the HPUD initiative @hivebuzz usually do.



My plans are to reward a single user for a massive reward... and then "something more" for other users for competitiveness around helping with this. So, for that, I will need some "marketing" geeks for the next few days. Come along and contact me on discord if you need to. Otherwise, just do your thing...

Without any order... just calling some accounts I overlook! Not spoiling everyone (because I can't)... this is targeted attention... so if I fail, it's my fault.

Happy to get downvotes for not being something the community wants.
@traciyork @acidyo @arcange @melinda010100 @trincowski (PT๐Ÿ˜) @qwerrie @sepracore @pharesim @buildawhale @dbuzz @broncnutz @darthknight @ecency @slobberchops

I have tried to be as much diverse as I could... it's a hard task, to master the IO being that way. And apologies to many others for not referencing you... my mind could not really go for everyone in this huge family!

Thank you for any of my followers on the @atexoras.pub ... that means already something to me.

The last bit is to promote users that come along on the "introduceyourself" tag and are willing to come along and power up. Any feedback? I can't be strict in that sense but I can maybe ask for a sharing initiative? Other ideas are welcome.

This is a brainstorming post...

More this weekend ๐Ÿ˜Ž


๐Ÿ–๏ธHIVE5's!

Have fun, good luck on all the gaming, and lots of teaching "how to play" to new players.

๐Ÿค Twitter - @forkyishere ๐Ÿ˜ˆ (@forykw dark side)

For #news about the #HIVE blockchain, and other stuff. I am following all users!

In addition, if you are looking for a nice place to either reach out, share or just have a great time, come along to @atexoras.pub gatherings. We welcome everyone on the HIVE blockchain.

๐Ÿ‘‰ @forykw is running ๐Ÿ˜Ž @atexoras.witness

Vote for Hive-Engine Witnesses here


๐Ÿ Hive Blockchain Games ๐ŸŽฎ

YearTitlePost link (๐Ÿ‘†4+โ„น๏ธnfo)
2021The ecosystem is expanding!
(credit @solymi)
2020The power of having fun!
(credit @doze)

๐Ÿ’ณ Cryptocurrency Cards

Crypto.com ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’žCrypterium (forgot)TenX (retired)Revolut (wen?)Wirex (fuckdup)

by @forykw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency