1$ HIVE - When will it stop? 100 HIVE prize inside.

I just woke up to this:

I knew it, and I told you so- here in my blog.

Sadly, HBD is up, too and I can not just swap using the internal market... at least not at a high enough profit for my taste.

So, I will have to sell for BTC, probably, using blocktrades or a similar service.
Still, it does not look like 1$ is the top.

Where and when will we reach a top ?

As I expect HIVE to be arround for a while, I need to specify a timeframe.
I pick this year.

1. When will we reach the top?

2. How high will it be?

Whoever gets the closest, will get 100 HIVE from me.

Please comment like this, to participate:

  1. Hive will (temporarily) top out on the 7th of september 21,
  2. at a value of 1.80$.

Btw: that is my actual prediction.

  1. I will send 50 HIVE to whoever gets closest to the actual top price in $.
  2. I will send 50 HIVE to whoever gets closest to when HIVE tops out for this year.

Payouts will be send on the first of january '22.

I expect another pump march '22, but that is for another post.

Exciting!

Comment below, leave your prediction and: good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency