I'm Still Alive!


It's so hard to believe that it's been over a year since my last post. I've tried several times to get back into the swing of things, but one thing or another cough covidcraziness cough seemed to get in the way.


My God do I ever miss the magical years of steemit ('16-'18) It seems that in life there is always a season for everything. But perhaps it's worth seeing if a new season has begun or is ready to begin.


This will be a brief post, a fishing post if you will, to see who is out there carving a new path for a new season. And a tribute to all those that came before:

collage of collages.jpg


Steemitcollage1-2.jpg


steemit gratitude collage2.jpg


steemitdiversity.jpg


So Cheers and Hola, I hope you enjoy the trip down memory lane and hey, I'm still alive!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency