2121 Project - Who wants a Recurring Transfer?


image.png

I want to play with the new features so I am going to give away up to 9.261 Hive using recurring transfers. You can receive 0.021 Hive every day for 21 days (0.441 HIVE) if you are one of the first 21 to verify using "proof of brain" to prove you are a human by replying to this post with a comment. In this comment I would like you to tell me what topics you write about here on Hive, what country you are from (*optional) and why you would like a recurring transfer. If you like this idea, please send a recurring transfer to me @darkflame for any amount you like, over how ever many days.

image.png

Here is the pie, want some?

It's not a fortune but maybe the real prize is the friends we make along the way.
image.png

2121 Project qualifiers
  1. @elricmoonslayer
  2. @gillianpearce

...

BONUS- Make your own post for the 2121 Project and I will add it beside your name ^

leobrainBANNER.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency