Should I BTFD?

Are you HYPE on HIVE? Yes? No? The recent price dip has me thinking, maybe I should buy some HIVE or HBD.

What makes this any better than the original Steemit? Are there benefits to holding HIVE vs. STEEM at this point or is it just another huge mess waiting to happen? Are both platforms doomed? Or will there be an influx of new users on to HIVE?

What do you think HIVE will look like within the next year? Are we headed to the moon?

These are just some of the questions I keep asking myself lately.

I tend to be optimistic to a fault. I am really hoping this time will be different.

What are your thoughts on this new platform? I would love to hear some insider info and maybe learn some of the reasons HIVE will be a massive success.

All your thoughts and comments are appreciated! As well as your resteems/upvotes, of course!

Aloha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency